• Jakob Heider

    Jakob is the mind behind the strategic direction at Roof Space and takes care of the operational processes. His network and know-how grows with each day, as Jakob uses every opportunity for communication with other people. In the daily startup chaos he always keeps calm and stays on top of things.

  • Immanuel Schneider

    Manu is the creative mind and responsible for the technical development and implementation at Roof Space. In addition to his craftsmanship experience from several classic car restorations and other projects, Manu has acquired a lot of expertise in recent years. He loves to be on the road with the rooftop tent somewhere in Scandinavia recharging his batteries for new ideas.

  • Nils Geburek is, together with Moritz, the creative powerhouse and responsible for creative strategy and brand development. For every new idea, he has usually already a plan ready for its realization. Through his experience, both in front of and behind the camera, with well-known Youtubers and his passion for design, he brings a good portion of experience in photo and video production to the team.
  • Moritz Seyda, who takes care of the creative strategy together with Nils, is responsible for the general public appearance and thus especially for the website. With his eye for aesthetics and a decent load of expertise from store development as well as social media, he is the perfect addition to the marketing team.
  • Benjamin Nazari ist als Textiltechniker für den Zeltstoff zuständig. Mit Hilfe seiner Erfahrung werden die Näharbeiten am Zelt stets optimiert, weitere Schnittmuster entwickelt und die Qualität in der Serienfertigung sichergestellt.

  • Lisa Dorfhuber

    Textile technician and sustainability consultant

  • Dirk Klingenberg

    Product developer and constructor

  • Dipl.-Ing. Rolf Wagner

    Development engineer

  • Dr. Ing. Peter Heider

    Senior Specialist Materials & Processes

  • Thomas Schlichting

    Management & Technology Student

  • Wolfgang Schiessl

    Salemaker

  • Holger Scheibig

    Strategy management

  • Egbert Engel

    Geographer, environmental, nature and landscape planner

  • Maria Andresen advises on social media and internet presence out of her T4 camper and, thanks to her professional experience in online marketing and communication, knows what matters when it comes to public relations. She also supports the team in sales and scouts out the best rooftop tent sites in Europe.
    Instagram 
  • Kilian Haye is responsible for the majority of Roof Space's beautiful photo and video content and supports the team in sales. Equipped with his camera, he is always up for an adventure and brings, through numerous creative projects, a lot of experience and knowledge as a content creator.

    Instagram 

Become part of the team

Check out our job postings!

Jobs @ Roof Space

• Jakob Heider

    Jakob ist der Kopf hinter der strategischen Ausrichtung bei Roof Space und kümmert sich um die betrieblichen Prozesse. Sein Netzwerk und Know-how vergrößert sich mit jedem Tag, denn Jakob nutzt jede Möglichkeit zum kommunikativen Austausch mit anderen Menschen. Im täglichen Startup Chaos bewahrt er stets die Ruhe und den Überblick.

  • Immanuel Schneider

    Manu ist der kreative Motor und verantwortlich für die technische Entwicklung und Umsetzung bei Roof Space. Neben seiner handwerklichen Erfahrung aus mehreren Oldtimer-Restaurationen und anderen Projekten, hat Manu sich in den letzten Jahren eine Menge Fachwissen angeeignet. Am liebsten ist er mit dem Dachzelt irgendwo in Skandinavien unterwegs und tankt Energie für neue Ideen.

  • Nils Geburek ist das kreative Powerhouse und zuständig für die Kreativstrategie sowie die Markenentwicklung. Zu jeder neuen Idee ist meistens auch schon ein Plan zur Umsetzung parat. Durch seine Erfahrung, sowohl vor als auch hinter der Kamera, mit bekannten Youtubern und seiner Passion für Design bringt er eine gute Portion Erfahrung in Foto- und Videoproduktion mit ins Team.

  • Benjamin Nazari ist als Textiltechniker für den Zeltstoff zuständig. Mit Hilfe seiner Erfahrung werden die Näharbeiten am Zelt stets optimiert, weitere Schnittmuster entwickelt und die Qualität in der Serienfertigung sichergestellt.

  • Tarik Nissen ist begnadeter Tüftler und sorgt in unserer Produktion für einen reibungslosen Ablauf. Gibt es ein Problem zu lösen ist er der richtige Ansprechpartner und achtet stets darauf, dass unsere Qualitätsstandards eingehalten werden.

  • Lisa Dorfhuber

    Textiltechnikerin und Beraterin für Nachhaltigkeit

  • Dirk Klingenberg

    Produktentwickler und Konstrukteur

  • Dipl.-Ing. Rolf Wagner

    Entwicklungsingenieur

  • Dr. Ing. Peter Heider

    Senior Specialist Materials & Processes

  • Thomas Schlichting

    Management & Technology Student

  • Wolfgang Schiessl

    Segelmacher

  • Holger Scheibig Strategie-management

  • Egbert Engel

    Dipl.-Geograph, Umwelt-, Natur- und Landschaftsplaner

  • Maria Andresen berät im Bereich Social Media und Internetauftritt von ihrem T4 Camper aus und weiß dank ihrer beruflichen Erfahrung in Sachen Online Marketing und Kommunikation, worauf es beim Öffentlichkeitsauftritt ankommt. Außerdem unterstützt sie das Team im Vertrieb und kundschaftet die besten Dachzelt-Stellplätze in Europa aus.

    Instagram 
  • Kilian Haye ist für einen großen Teil der schönen Foto- und Videoaufnahmen bei Roof Space verantwortlich und unterstützt das Team im Vertrieb. Ausgestattet mit seiner Kamera, ist er immer für ein Abenteuer zu haben und bringt, durch zahlreiche kreative Projekte, viel Erfahrung und Wissen als Content Creator mit.

    Instagram 

Werde Teil des Teams

Schau doch mal bei unseren Stellenausschreibungen vorbei!

Jobs @ Roof Space